Changed Your Mind?

In a recent update, We added a new button for Hosts.

The “Move to New” button. Let’s say you approve a request and then decide later that you made a mistake and want to “Un-approve it”.

Hitting the Move to New button will move the request back into the unapproved list. From there you can decline it or approve it again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: